Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Mon Jun 20
@19:00
U-15 Hurling
Championship
0-12 : 1-08Cnoco SionGracedieu
Wed Jun 22
@19:00
U-13 'A' Hurling
Championship
3-07 : 4-11Mt. SionMt. Sion
Thu Jun 23
OFF
Minor Hurling
League
OFF : OFFMt. SionOFF
Tue Jun 28
@18:30
U-11 'A' Hurling
Deise Og
5-11 : 0-03AbbeysideAbbeyside
Wed Jun 29
@19:00
U-13 'A' Hurling
Championship
2-07 : 3-16LismoreLismore
Mon Jul 04
@19:00
U-15 Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00DungarvanDungarvan
Wed Jul 06
@19:30
Minor Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00MolleransGracedieu
Sat Aug 06
@19:00
Senior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00BallygunnerGracedieu
Sat Aug 13
@19:00
Senior Hurling
Championship
0-00 : 0-00PassageGracedieu


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Thu Jun 02
@18:30
U14 Red R2
Championship
2-05 : 1-02CloneaGracedieu
Fri Jun 03
@19:15
Senior League
Final
2-09 : 0-14St. AnnesKill
Thu Jun 09
@18:30
U12 'A' R3
League
5-02 : 1-01ButlerstownCleaboy
Thu Jun 16
@18:30
U14 Red R3
Championship
4-06 : 4-04St. AnnesDunhill
Thu Jun 23
@18:30
U12 'A' R4
League
4-06 : 0-01St. AnnesGracedieu
Tue Jun 28
@18:30
U12 'C' R5
League
2-02 : 4-00Butlerstown 'B'Cleaboy


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop