Fixtures & Results

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Sun May 07
13:00
U-15 Hurling
Feile Final
1-12 : 1-05Mt. SionWIT
Fri Jun 02
18:30
U-12 'A' Hurling
All County
League
3-06 : 4-03BallygunnerGracedieu
Fri Jun 02
18:30
U-12 'B' Hurling
All County
League
0-02 : 4-08BallygunnerBallygunner
Sat Jun 03
11:00
U-10 Hurling 1:1 Cois BhrideGracedieu
Wed Jun 07
19:00
U-13 'A' Hurling
Championship
Div. 1
10-09 : 0-04TramoreGracedieu
Wed Jun 07
19:00
U-13 'B' Hurling
Championship
Div. 4
5-07 : 4-10Sacred HeartPoleberry
Wed Jun 07
19:15
U-11 'B' Hurling
All County
League
1-05 : 7-04St. OliversCleaboy
Fri Jun 09
18:30
U-11 'A' Hurling
All County
League
0-00 : 0-00StradballyGracedieu
Sat Jun 10
17:00
Senior Hurling
All County
League
0-00 : 0-00FourmilewaterGracedieu


Camogie

DateCompetitionResultOppositionVenue
Thu May 18
18:30
U14 Camogie
Red
A Champ
1-02 : 3-07GailltirGracedieu
Thu May 18
19:00
U14 Camogie
White
C Champ
0-01 : 6-05Ballyduff Upp.Ballyduff Upp.
Thu May 25
18:30
U12 Camogie
Red
1-02 : 1-01Gailltir ACleaboy
Thu May 25
19:30
U12 Camogie
White
1-00 : 4-01Gailltir BCleaboy
Wed May 30
19:00
U14 Camogie
White
C Champ
0-01 : 5-14TallowCleaboy
Thu Jun 08
18:30
U12 Camogie
Red
0-00 : 0-00Lismore Gracedieu
Thu Jun 08
18:30
U12 Camogie
White
OFF : OFFClonea BClonea


Play Online Lotto Now!!



New Online Club Shop